About us

Meet the Carlow University Advancement team.

University Advancement Staff

Mitch Coates

Director of Major Gifts

Email: mlcoates@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-8880

Jennifer Ficarri

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

Email: jeficarri@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-8772

Regan Gibney

Director of Annual Giving & Special Projects

Email: rpgibney@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-6654

Janet Guidas

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Email: jmguidas@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-6120

Cara Kassabov

Vice President of University Advancement

Email: kakassabov@carlow.edu

Sandy Ortolani

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Email: sjortolani@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-6086

Laurie Petty

Director, Special Programs & Events

Email: ljpetty@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-8851

Amy Schnarrenberger

Director of Advancement Data Services

Email: alschnarrenberger@carlow.edu

Erika Thon

Director of Alumni Engagement

Email: elthon@carlow.edu
Phone: +1 (412) 578-6274

Haley VanWagenen

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Email: hmvanwagenen@carlow.edu

More Information

View or download the following documents: